Kinyel Friday

Create Your Own Narrative

Believe in Me Series

The Believe in Me series is a six-book self-esteem series. These books follow brother and sister, Charles and Tanya, as they navigate through new experiences.

I Am My Hair

I Am My Hair
Published 4/30/20

Tanya learns the hard way how to love herself after a bullying incident at school.

A boy swimming in the ocean.

Swim Like the Fishes
Published 6/15/21

Charles tries to give up swimming after an accident, but then learns what it takes to be successful.


%d bloggers like this: